Audiobook Release: Texas Heat, by William Harrison

The stories in Texas Heat and Other Stories explore comings of age, sexual awakenings, loss, and desire, all beneath a burning, Texas sun.

WILLIAM HARRISON is the author of eight novels—five of them set in Africa—as well as two previous volumes of short stories, essays, and major screenplays, including the original Rollerball and Mountains of the Moon. A Texan, he taught for a number of years at the University of Arkansas and still lives in Fayetteville.

Related Posts


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: